Term Calendar

Academic Year 2016 2017

Autumn Term 2016, 01 September – 16 December 2016

Teacher training day                 Thursday 1 September

Teacher training day                 Friday 2 September

Term starts for pupils               Monday 5 September

Half term                                   Monday 24 to Friday 28 October

Teacher training day                 Monday 31 October

Term ends for pupils                 Friday 16 December

 

Spring Term 2017, 3 January – 7 April 2017

Teacher training day                 Tuesday 3 January

Term starts for pupils               Wednesday 4 January

Half Term                                  Monday 20 to Friday 24 February

Term ends for pupils                 Friday 7 April

 

Summer Term 2017, 24 April – 21 July 2017

Teacher training day                 Monday 24 April

Term starts for pupils               Tuesday 25 April

Bank holiday                              Monday 1 May

Half term                                   Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Term ends for pupils                 Friday 21 July

Please click on the link below to access calendar for academic year 2017 2018.