Term Calendar

Academic Year 2018 2019

Autumn Term 2018                 03 September – 21 December 2018

Teacher training day                                      Monday 3 September

Term starts for pupils                                   Tuesday 4 September

Teacher training day                                       Friday 26 October

Half term                                                       Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November

Term ends for pupils                                       Friday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2019                   7 January – 12 April 2019

Teacher training day                                        Monday 7 January

Term starts for pupils                                     Tuesday 8 January

Half Term                                                        Monday 18 to Friday 22 February

Term ends for pupils                                        Friday 12 April

 

Summer Term 2019                29 April – 22 July 2019

Teacher training day                                       Monday 29 April

Term starts for pupils                                    Tuesday 30 April

Bank holiday                                                    Monday 6 May

Half term                                                       Monday 27 to Friday 31 May

Term ends for pupils                                      Friday 19 July

Teacher training day                                      Monday 22 July

Please click on the link below to access WCC calendar for academic year 2019 2020.